Back

Nadia, 26
5.00 - 4 reviews



Where I'm located



Video profile



Coming soon!


Skills & languages

Fluent: Arabic (mother tongue), English

Intermediate: Italian

  Tutoring

Certificates


About me

I am a management information system student ,and am studying opera singing at the Lebanese Conservatory as well as sing in a choir :)

I gained babysitting experience while looking after my cousin's & neighbor's kids, as well as kids whom I taught private lessons. I enjoy working with kids because they are so innocent and creative. In my ideal babysitting session we would do art work, to stimulate their imagination as well as teach them life lessons through different activities.


My experience

I have tutored children, taught swimming, looked after and babysat kids of various ages, through recommendations from friends and family. I help one of my friends to manage her kids' behaviour.


  4 years of childcare experience

1-2 years   2-5 years   6+ years  

Availability

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mornings
Afternoons
Evenings

Available hours per week

  5 hours   

  6-10 hours   

  11-20 hours   

  Overnight

Recent Reviews

  •  Anna

  •  Dec. 4, 2017, 2:19 p.m.

"Nadia is so warm and friendly, and makes you -- and the kids -- feel at ease from the first moment. Our baby slept happily in her arms, and our sleeping 3-yr-old who woke up once said she was very nice and made her feel Iike everything was okay."


  •  Chris

  •  Nov. 20, 2017, 11:46 a.m.

"Nadia is clearly well educated, smart and a good person. She kept in contact with me during the session. My children thought Nadia was wonderful."


Would you like to hire Nadia?