Yasmine, 20
5.00 avg of 1
Yasmine, 20
5.00 avg of 1

experience (5 years)


0-12 months 1-2 years 2-5 years 6+ years

certifications


jaleesa certified

languages

Arabic, French, English


my work areas

about me

I come from a family of 6, and we're all very close. My parents and siblings are my best friends. I would describe myself as a kind and caring person. People tell me I'm always smiling. I'm someone who's also patient and understanding. People can always count on me for being there. I would also describe myself as an adventurous person, I'm very curious about this world. And I like to have responsibilities because I feel that they really ground me. Growing up, I took part in taking care of my younger cousins when needed and it was always an experience I cherish because it helped me better understand how to interact with kids, which I think is really important.

reviews


Rania
30 March 2018

Yasime is very patient, calm and and a well listener. My daughter loved talking to her.Kids sometimes need someone to listen to their stories, and Yasmine was perfect for this job.In addition, Yasmine always has a smile on her face which assured my daughter that she was enjoying her time with her. Thank you Yasmine for making my and my daughter's day.


references


Toufic Ghalayini
21 October 2017

Don't hasitate on bokkimg her you won't regret it trust me from my experience with her


Zahra Abdallah
21 October 2017

Yasmine is a women that assumes her responsibilities, and is a very fast learner. I think it would be an amazing feeling for her to take care of kids as i know how much she loves them.